Women be Swappin’!

25 Sep

Hey people!  I’m back from my extra-special road trip and exhausted, but I really quickly wanted to tell you about somethin’!  I’m going to be participating in a Halloween Swap (Swapoween, to be precise) soon!  It will be my very first swap and I’m super pumped to meet new bloggers and get a package full of Halloween goodies!  It’s hosted by Beth and Miss Angie.  Sign-ups end soon, so hurry up if you want to participate! Click here to learn more and sign up.

I’ll write about more fun food adventures tomorrow!

3 Responses to “Women be Swappin’!”

  1. Miss Angie September 25, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    Sooooo glad that you’re joining! It’s going to be so much fun! You’ll get addicted like me! 🙂

  2. Mamarazzi September 27, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

    EEEEK i am so excited about this!! i can’t wait to see what everyone sends!

  3. Becki D. October 10, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    awww man how did I miss out on this?! Can’t wait to hear how it goes!

Leave a Reply

