Back to Blogging

30 Nov

Hello to all my bloggy buddies that I have neglected over the last three weeks or so!  I’m sorry that I have been absent for such a long time, but I got all wrapped up in my NaNoWriMo novel.  But it’s over now, and I did it!  I wrote 50,041 words in 30 days and I couldn’t be more proud of myself.

Now that NaNoWriMo is over with, I have a lot of blogging (and commenting!) to catch up on.  Many foods remain, and I have 4 months to complete them all.  Stay tuned for some dulce de leche deliciousness, a tasty gift from Mr. Onion, and much, much more!   Let’s do this thang!

3 Responses to “Back to Blogging”

  1. IntenseGuy November 30, 2011 at 5:09 pm #

    Hey! Congrats!! When can we read your writing???!? 🙂

  2. Laura in Cancun November 30, 2011 at 5:13 pm #

    Hurray! and congrats 🙂

  3. Bridget December 1, 2011 at 12:22 am #

    YEY!!! Now to post your novel in its entirety for us all to read! Yahoooo!

Leave a Reply

