It’s the Holiday Season!

23 Dec

Hey, folks!  I just wanted to write a quick note wishing you a Merry Christmas and/or Happy Hannukkah!  I am super thankful for everyone who visits my blog and suffers through my mediocre descriptions of the things I eat 🙂  You are all wonderful and I hope you are having a fantastic holiday season full of fun, friends, family, and food!

Peace out,
Kathryn
(and Dan & Rocket)

2 Responses to “It’s the Holiday Season!”

  1. IntenseGuy December 24, 2011 at 8:33 am #

    Merry Christmas to you and yours!

    I hope you go on a bunch of adventures in the new year!!

  2. fashion photography course January 4, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    Thx for your post, I really enjoy your blog. Long time lurker, first time commenter, you know the drill. I tried to share this one time before, I don’t think it posted correctly…hopefully it will this time!

Leave a Reply

